Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tony's On The Pier. We'd love to have your feedback!

Redondo Beach

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

4pmncat 8 months ago

Seafood Fettuccini Alfredo

Best Seafood Alfredo I've ever had and is my go to at Tonys. Plenty of shrimp and crab meat

Josephine (Josie) 8 months ago

Swordfish Steak

It's been at least 15yrs since my last visit and I must say my pallet enjoyed every bite of the swordfish dinner. Everyone in my party was fully amazed at their dinner choices. Kudos to the chef for such a memorable and delightful dinner and hats off to the bartenders also. One person in our party a four year old was especially amazed at his charbroiled shrimp dinner he kept repeating how good his shrimp tasted. My only complaint they need to remodel the bathroom to accommodate handicapped (women)I think after 70yrs they can update! Thank you again for a delicious and delightful meal! Also our servers were wonderful!

Odette 9 months ago

Clam Chowder

Great old school chowder and I love the fact that the dinners come with salad, and chowder! Seafood was fresh!!! Order their famous Mai Tai too!

Rebfer 9 months ago

Tony's Special Baked Halibut

Tony's always does the fish right. Love when it melts in your mouth. I am gluten free. My two favorite are the grilled salmon or the baked halibut. If I had to choose between the two, baked halibut. A baked potato. And I am a happy girl.

Christina 9 months ago

Filet Mignon

Delicious and great atmosphere! The staff was so hospitable and the food was good. There aren't enough places like this in LA. Can't wait to keep coming back!

Maritza 8 months ago

Tony's Special Baked Halibut

I had the Halibut Picatta and it was DELICIOUS! The others in my group had: Crab Stuffed Shrimp he felt that it was way too much crab overpowering the shrimp. Grilled Halibut he thought it was very good, Grilled shrimp both people thought it was very good, Overall great experience! We did miss the original Tony's On The Pier glasses!

Theresa 9 months ago

Lobster Tail

Been coming to Tony's since your opened! My kids grew up on your food and we all love it. Always good, but please bring back your whipped butter!!!!

Teltea 9 months ago

Deep Fried Calamari

I love to eat at Tony's

Tndnodar 9 months ago

Crab or Shrimp Cocktail

The Shrimp Cocktail was delicious. Fresh and flavorful appetizer shared by the table was a great way to start our meal.

Mendezana 10 months ago

Tony's Famous Mai Tai

There are many variations out there, but this is a classic rendition that is sweet and citrusy and definitely packs a punch, but keeps you coming back for more. It can be a creeper with the alcohol, so be careful because this yummy concoction is just too good and easy to drink. The bartenders are always so friendly, attentive and knowledgable. Overall, the locations and atmosphere definitely lend to the overall experience of having a maitai.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA